Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Renaming the preset

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Renaming the preset

    If you rename the opened preset you lose the possibility to save to it.

    If it's impossible to change this, it may be good to include this in the manual.
    Last edited by Heleste; 09-13-2021, 09:27 PM. Reason: misprint

  • #2
    sounds more like a bug. thank you for posting

    Comment

    Working...
    X