Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Message d'amour & whislist ;)

Hello
    ( I'm french and i used gtranslate , maybe it will be difficult to anderstand me ...)

I am a musician who has tried multiple products to combine traditional instruments, looping, sampling etc.
    Pc + maschine, + push ...
    Live Mpc etc ...
    Without going further I compose a guitar, piano etc traditionally, and I have also my mpc workflow fan side, this product is the real gateway to my pc prod to my composition mode everywhere and soon to that of the scene (if small maj OS though)

Your Blackbox is what I waited for a long time, no limitation for the audio, 16 tracks, a sequencer, a box to compose, a box to create kits, a box synchro, an effective box and soon the box for the live !!! ( I'm sure !!!)
    Coupling today with a Nektar pacer is great but not yet on top for the live performance.
    This box with (I think, I hope ) little evolution can become a monster and I think all your customers are also aware and that's why I think the demands for new features (more or less feasible ...) abound.

I am going to share here with you my experience and my wishes for this magic BB, once again thank you for opening the doors of my live creativity so many times lost in other products !
    I am French, I used google translation to respect my words and also respect the community 1010, everything here is just love for Aaron and Christina
    No reproach, no exaggerated desire either.

What I am entitled to expect from such jewelry !
    ​​​​​

1-Live Performance:

At the moment if I use the Pacer Nektar (foot controller ,cc, note etc) for notes for example, I can play a clip, stop it (with the excluded mode x) we can avoid tap dancing is not bad to stop the clips but for 16 clips ...)
    Group play solution, mute group

In sequence mode I can start each sequence too but I have to cut each sequence no exclusion.

Solution; group sequence exclusion, play, stop.